Author Topic: WebsiteBaker v2.13.0 r10 broke anynews  (Read 596 times)

Offline zirzy

  • Posts: 178
WebsiteBaker v2.13.0 r10 broke anynews
« on: December 11, 2020, 09:09:26 AM »
WebsiteBaker v2.13.0 r10 broke cwsoft-anynews v2.14.0.
Any ideas what might have caused this or any tips where to look for?

Offline dbs

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 8624
  • Gender: Male
  • tioz4ever
    • WebsiteBaker - jQuery-Plugins - Module - Droplets - Tests
Re: WebsiteBaker v2.13.0 r10 broke anynews
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2020, 09:37:14 AM »
Hi, what are the error messages (X button on top menu)?

- Make a backup of your installation
- Deinstall the 2.14.0.
- Test the attached v2.15.2
  Foldernames with hyphens are not the right way, therefore this is a new one with underscore.

Hope it helps.
If not, look for errormessages and tell us.

Offline zirzy

  • Posts: 178
Re: WebsiteBaker v2.13.0 r10 broke anynews
« Reply #2 on: December 11, 2020, 10:00:28 AM »
I installed that newer version of anynews, but no luck.
Im getting the following error: Class 'Twig_Loader_Filesys tem' not found in line (96) of (/modules/cwsoft-anynews/include.php)

Offline dbs

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 8624
  • Gender: Male
  • tioz4ever
    • WebsiteBaker - jQuery-Plugins - Module - Droplets - Tests
Re: WebsiteBaker v2.13.0 r10 broke anynews
« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2020, 10:14:20 AM »
Quote
of (/modules/cwsoft-anynews/include.php)
You had uninstalled the module with hyphen cwsoft-anynews?

Offline Luisehahne

  • WebsiteBaker Org e.V.
  • **
  • Posts: 4442
  • Gender: Male
Re: WebsiteBaker v2.13.0 r10 broke anynews
« Reply #4 on: December 11, 2020, 10:21:16 AM »
I installed that newer version of anynews, but no luck.
Im getting the following error: Class 'Twig_Loader_Filesys tem' not found in line (96) of (/modules/cwsoft-anynews/include.php)

Pls have a look in WB Package DOCU Folder there is a instruction to migrate Twig from Version 1 +2 to the newest Version 3.x

Dietmar
Note: Once the code has been generated, it is easy to debug. It's not a bug, it's a feature!

Offline dbs

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 8624
  • Gender: Male
  • tioz4ever
    • WebsiteBaker - jQuery-Plugins - Module - Droplets - Tests
Re: WebsiteBaker v2.13.0 r10 broke anynews
« Reply #5 on: December 11, 2020, 10:27:01 AM »
And if you use anynews with a droplet, look into the droplet code and replace
cwsoft-anynews with cwsoft_anynews

 

postern-length