Author Topic: Under construction problem  (Read 471 times)

Offline jacobi22

  • Posts: 4206
    • Jacobi22
Re: Under construction problem
« Reply #25 on: February 17, 2017, 04:41:32 PM »
somethings go'es wrong in the php-file or in commons.js - it doesnt switch back the menu-block to display:none

maybe, you can try with my index.php, but rename your file at first
Du warst hier in meiner Seele und bist jetzt meilenweit entfernt
Wenn ich in Liedern von dir erzähle, war das jede Träne wert!
Alex Diehl- In meiner Seele

Offline rumen

  • Posts: 235
Re: Under construction problem
« Reply #26 on: February 17, 2017, 05:07:02 PM »
Mobile menu now works! But missing the "Home" from the menu and the drop-down doesn't work.




Offline jacobi22

  • Posts: 4206
    • Jacobi22
Re: Under construction problem
« Reply #27 on: February 17, 2017, 07:26:34 PM »
maybe a combination of Level and show_menu2-Call

here the call from the ZIP

show_menu2(SM2_ALLMENUSM2_ROOTSM2_ALL,SM2_CRUMB'<span class="[class]">[a][menu_title]</a></span>''''''''<span><a href="/">Вие ÑÑ‚е Ñ‚ук: </a> >> </span> <span class="[class]">[a][menu_title] >> </a></span>');

means: start in the root of wb - goes over all levels and build a breadcrumb - if you work with different menu-id's, maybe SM2_ALLMENU is not the best solution here, use the ID from the main menu here
Du warst hier in meiner Seele und bist jetzt meilenweit entfernt
Wenn ich in Liedern von dir erzähle, war das jede Träne wert!
Alex Diehl- In meiner Seele

Offline rumen

  • Posts: 235
Re: Under construction problem
« Reply #28 on: February 17, 2017, 08:45:01 PM »
The code from the WB template works fine, so combination between is OK ... now I need to fix only the drop-down and the menu is ready!

This code works fine:

Code: [Select]
<?php
                
echo show_menu2(SM2_ALLMENUSM2_ROOTSM2_CURR+1SM2_ALL|SM2_BUFFER|SM2_PRETTY|SM2_NUMCLASS,'<li><span class="active">[ac][menu_title]</a></span>','</li>','<ul class="nav">','</ul>');
                
?>

Offline jacobi22

  • Posts: 4206
    • Jacobi22
Re: Under construction problem
« Reply #29 on: February 17, 2017, 08:53:26 PM »
look into my posted zip and specially to the menu-code

the <span> destroy your menu and stop the drop&down-function, because, every li has now the class "active" with your code - try a solution like this for the submenu


$subnav 
show_menu2(
                  
$aMenu          1,
                  
$aStart         SM2_ROOT,
                  
$aMaxLevel      SM2_START+1,
                  
$aOptions       SM2_TRIM|SM2_BUFFER|SM2_PRETTY|SM2_NUMCLASS,
                  
$aItemOpen      '<li class="[if(class=menu-current){active}][if(class=menu-parent){ parent}]">[ac][menu_title]</a>',
                  
$aItemClose     '</li>',
                  
$aMenuOpen      '<ul class="accordion">',
                  
$aMenuClose     '</ul>',
                  
$aTopItemOpen   false,
                  
$aTopMenuOpen   false
);
                  echo 
$subnav;
Du warst hier in meiner Seele und bist jetzt meilenweit entfernt
Wenn ich in Liedern von dir erzähle, war das jede Träne wert!
Alex Diehl- In meiner Seele

Offline rumen

  • Posts: 235
Re: Under construction problem
« Reply #30 on: February 17, 2017, 09:28:32 PM »
A, yes this is solution for the mobile menu, but I speak about the main menu :)

 

postern-length