Author Topic: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)  (Read 25652 times)

Offline Ruud

  • Posts: 3642
  • Gender: Male
  • Do not use PM for help! Please use the forum!
    • Dev4Me - Professional WebsiteBaker Development
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #50 on: April 22, 2015, 11:09:36 AM »
Maybe it is possible to show installed version of Modules in overview-page of Admin-Tools?
So you didn't have to go the "long way" to Add-Ons - Modules - Module-Details - View Details.
Just use the sysinfo admintool, it will tell you where mods are used too.

Offline justy

  • Posts: 370
  • Gender: Male
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #51 on: April 22, 2015, 11:29:17 AM »
Hi Ruud,

thanks for your hint. I have already installed your useful sysinfo-tool.
I thought too comfortable.  :wink:
Beginne damit, alles zu vergessen, was du weißt. Dann bist du so, wie du bist und du fühlst, was du fühlst. Das ist es – so einfach.(Samarpan) - All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

Offline Yetiie

  • Posts: 778
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #52 on: April 22, 2015, 11:51:21 AM »
Thx for all the Feedbak.
Suggestions or wishes are welcome in all cases. Even error-feedbacks.
And even orders are understood as positive suggestions ;-)


Errors are added to the to do.


>>> Questions

Parallel Installation off 0.3.3
I am not quite sure about this: In 0.3.2 the installation directory changed (as mentioned). As I understand the upgrading procedure in WB upgrading should be indeed do a parallel installation if you upgrade from a version BELOW 0.3.2 to 0.3.2 OR HIGHER. In 0.3.3 there was no further change on directory ... It would be helpful to know if you are sure that you upgraded from 0.3.2? Does anyone else noticed this behaviour?
 


>>> Hint on Dashboard

Quote
Maybe it is possible to show installed version of Modules in overview-page of Admin-Tools?

Good Idea at all. (Even the tipp for sysinfo admintool is too.) Indeed the green dashboard on the starting page is prepared to do personals adaptions like this. Just have a look to the folder /contentinclude/dashboard. The basic Idea: everyone has other ideas and preferences ... and if one would like to this or that ... maybe he would share this code to the comunity ... and we could collect such ready-to-go-files as 'dashboard-templates' and ad them as optional files to the theme. Would be fine ... :-)







instantflorian

  • Guest
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #53 on: April 22, 2015, 08:28:02 PM »
Quote
Maybe it is possible to show installed version of Modules in overview-page of Admin-Tools?

See http://addon.WebsiteBaker.org/pages/en/browse-add-ons.php?filter=AddonMonitor&id=083E2FC1

I would say not everything has to be included in the template... otherwise the template gets larger than the CMS ;-)

Offline justy

  • Posts: 370
  • Gender: Male
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #54 on: April 22, 2015, 09:46:30 PM »
(OT) To blue bluescreens for today...really a bad thing...not on an offfice-pc (OT)

Sorry...

for my really bad "maybe"-sugesstion(-s)...thoughts in my mind are not so good...sometimes. I also know that i'm not in the position to place "orders" here, because i'm nobody.

Unfortunally i'm also not an developer(a really a big word for someone like me), but i took the (community-)right for me, to place my thoughts here...like others do here and Yetie meant:

Suggestions or wishes are welcome in all cases. Even error-feedbacks.
And even orders are understood as positive suggestions

Also thanks for your hint....I've already installed Stefeks AddonMonitor...sorr y i'm more purist what WB-installion(-s) belongs.

...and so (for now) ithe gap is in the mind.

Carpe diem.
Beginne damit, alles zu vergessen, was du weißt. Dann bist du so, wie du bist und du fühlst, was du fühlst. Das ist es – so einfach.(Samarpan) - All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

Offline justy

  • Posts: 370
  • Gender: Male
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #55 on: April 23, 2015, 12:19:33 AM »
....any sugesstions for now?.... i also not too....


Just for relaxin' and than i make a piss off from WB-Forum:

Enjoy it and have a good time:

http://bit.ly/1G8wJVU
Beginne damit, alles zu vergessen, was du weißt. Dann bist du so, wie du bist und du fühlst, was du fühlst. Das ist es – so einfach.(Samarpan) - All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

instantflorian

  • Guest
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #56 on: April 23, 2015, 09:34:25 AM »
Hi,

another suggestion: the media upload is quite unconfortable if you have to upload several files and it's not possible to upload files which are larger than the php upload file limit. There's an orphaned frontend module called "Drag n Drop Upload". It would be great if this could replace the 10 single upload fields.

Quote
for my really bad "maybe"-sugesstion(-s)...thoughts in my mind are not so good...sometimes. I also know that i'm not in the position to place "orders" here, because i'm nobody.
@justy: 'm very sorry, I really didn't mean to criticize you. I just thought that the wheel should not to be invented again, because imvho with the Addon monitor there is already a perfect solution for displaying module information.

BR
-Florian.

Offline Yetiie

  • Posts: 778
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #57 on: April 23, 2015, 11:55:13 AM »
NOTE:
This is a publishing of an experimental Version
to be DISCUSSED
and to be asked for a little conctrete help



Attached: Advanced Theme WB Flat
Version: V0.3.4.BETA


This Version is a BETA. It includes a Workarround(!) to reported Full-Screen-Problem of Code-Editor donne for module "Code" and module "Droplets". If it the Solution works for you you can use it for production.

But: the Workarround is a very ugly hack which may effect other modules. Concerning this I need some Information and maybe help for a better solution. (See explanations and questions below.)




Changes

- Text-Correction on German Language as Reported (head up: Words changed because the primary Words would have to become to long.

- Changing behaviour of code editor in modules "Code" and "Droplets".
>>> have a look to file "extern-modules-correction.css" in theme folder, last correction.




Explanation of problem

When code editor changes to full screen view parts of it disappears behind the bars on head and on left. This is because the bars are formated with higher z-index than the very PARENT element (=content area) of the code editor itself. This layer-concept is intended by the design.

Unfortunately this CAN NOT be solved by a higher z-index for the editor!!!

The reason is because the z-index of the parent element (content area) which is (has to be) on the same level as the Top-/Side-Bars. Z-Indexes ONLY works relative to the parent elements. Bringing an editor up to the front in this situation needs to change the z-index-values of the other elements with javascript. Actual editors like ckEditor do this. Unfortunately the very old code-editor does not!




Workarround / Actual state (ugliy css hack)

I just overwrited the inline css of full-screen-view to the editor in module "code" and module "droplets" (the two modules I know which uses it). Now the editor is still shwon integrated into the contend area. (May not be very comfortable at all ...)


Now I need Feedback from the Community:
... is this view an acceptable solution to you?
... are there other modules which do use the code editor?
... does this workarround affect other modules (as property for html-element has changed too).



The other/maybe better solution would be to deactivate the full-screen-button (just hide per jq) in the editor. But unfortunately I did not figure it out yet.

... is there any Feedback to this suggestion?






----------------------------------------


Question for a little help:


As explained I did not get access to the full-screen-button of the editor by acces. The Button is placed in a Iframe which is including the content completely written (not loaded) in js. Using the JS-Scratchpad in Firefox I CAN acces the element by JQ. But integrating the JQ to the code does not work.

I tried several variations even with live-functionality (... on('load', 'iframe', function(){...}...) but nothing works. ITS A VERY TRICKY CHALLENGE but as my JQ/JS-Lnowledge is limited seems I need help.

Maybe someone would like to do the challenge !!!
Could somone figure out how to access.


This could give us two possibilities:

(1) deactivating the button having a clean solution.
(2) maybe(!!!) binding an additonal click event to the button and change the z-indexes of the other elements (= extending the js of the editor in the theme) so the full-screen-modus could be realised.




I am looking forward for your feedback.

[gelöscht durch Administrator]

Offline Yetiie

  • Posts: 778
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #58 on: April 23, 2015, 12:44:38 PM »
Additional Information:

Just checked - FullScreenMode from FCKEditor seems to be affected too.
Wonder why nobody registered it yet.

But on the first consideration: I am note quite sure if I will support a Software which is outdated for years. And maybe this is a possible reason to the dev team to remove 'windows xp' (I think you know what I mean) from WB.

Sorry about it. But mor important: What do you think ... ????
Feedback is welcome.

instantflorian

  • Guest
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #59 on: April 23, 2015, 01:09:00 PM »
Thank you for the improvements.

The workaround is ok. The editor field does not get really bigger, but at least one does not run in a dead end when maximizing it. Tested it with code2, droplets and cwsoft-addon-file-editor.

A very, very radical solution would be replacing editarea with something else, e.g. codemirror or ace... but that's very complicated and depends the core, I guess... so maybe an idea for the far future.

I would not set very much effort to get the outdated FCKEditor working. Imho it's time to get rid of it.

BR
-Florian.

Offline Yetiie

  • Posts: 778
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #60 on: April 26, 2015, 08:22:40 AM »
Question for help of the community
The Challenge: JQ-Code-Snippet to change element
Very tiricky task wich uses knodgledge of really JQ/JS specialists !!!



Thx so far for testing the new BETA and feedbacks. Unfortunatlely in the german forum we got the feedback, that the problem affects more parts of WB as the editor is used in severals modules i.e. to work on css code patterns to setup the module. So the fix has to be done on a more basix way.

Unfortunately there is NO soulution which would work in CSS itself. That is because the special design with fixed areas which uses z-indexes. (Note: because of the special way WB creates the code for the page there is NO way to get rid of the z-indexes. An longer explanation to this can be found in the german thread.)



This is the challenge:
The work needs to be done in JQ and/or JS
and ... needs some very special knowledge of JQ/JS


The most easiest way to solve the problem would be to remove or to deactivate the full-screen-button of the editor in the theme. This could be done with some simple jq:

Code: [Select]
<script type="text/javascript">
$(document).ready( function() {

setTimeout(function(){
// ###Optional Checking:      alert('Just testing: WAITED to remove Button');
$( "iframe" ).contents().find( "#a_fullscreen" ).css( "display", "none" );
}, 5000);

});
</script>

To check it out please ad this code to following file:
##themefolder##/templates/footer.htt
Just before the closing </body>

This examples makes the button of the editor popping out after 5 seconds. Strange effect and waiting is not a good solution as the button could be clicked before!

Note: A timing-loop which checks when the button apperas would NOT solve the problem too. As we are not able to know on which pages the editor is used (could be everey module) the code has to act on every page. Even if there is no editor on the page ... we would have an endless loop. And even if we would stop it after a while (maybe 5 seconds) the workload on the theme would be very/too high because there is a lot jq working yet in the theme.

The better way would be to catch the button BEFORE or AT the moment when it is created. Unfortunately the editor writes the iframe (where the button is palced in) to the page by javascript and adds the html-content to the iframe by javascript to.

So this are the problematic issues:
The Jq/js-code has to work on an element which will be created in the future
There is no load-event which could be triggert and you can act on


Who is able to do the challenge?

I tried to do it (three attempts up to now) ... but I have to say that my jq/js-knowledge is limited and not high enough for this special and very tricky work. As I know in this forum are some developer with a much better expertise in this coding.

So: let's do it as a challenge ... who is able to solve the task?





--------------------------------------
Some additonal Information which could help


>>>
The editor with full-screen-button is placed on several places:
Module code, droplets, forms (section: option -> edit css) ... and most modules who make the edititing of css available.

>>>
A picture of the full-screen-button is attached to the posting.

>>>
The used editor is an very old piece of javascritpt. It is deeply integrated into WB system and had not been updated for a very long time. But to do a theme means we have to handle with it as it is. You will find the code here: ###wb-installation-folder###/include/editarea/edit_area_full.js

>>>
An example (here: module 'code') how the editor is called on a page is:
Code: [Select]
<script type="text/javascript">
/*<![CDATA[*/
var url  = 'http://localhost/websitebakertest/include/editarea/edit_area_full.js';
try{
script = document.createElement("script");
script.type = "text/javascript";
script.src  = url;
script.charset= "UTF-8";
head = document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0];
head[0].appendChild(script);
}catch(e){
document.write("<script type='text/javascript' src='" + url + "' charset=\"UTF-8\"><"+"/script>");
}
/*]]>*/
</script>


<script type="text/javascript">
editAreaLoader.init({
id: 'content93',
start_highlight: 1,
syntax:     'php',
min_width: 600,
min_height:     450,
allow_resize: 'both',
allow_toggle: '1',
toolbar: 'search, fullscreen, |, undo, redo, |, select_font,  |, highlight, reset_highlight, |, help',
language: 'de'
});
</script>


>>>
To remove the Button is only one psossibility. Another easy one would be to deactivade it:
Remove all click-events from the button and add opacity.


>>> ADDITIONAL (NOT NEEDED) PERFECTION:
A very advanced solution (but not needed) would be to add the missing js/jq-action to make the full screen view work and to add the modern issue on this way to the old editor. If you would like to try this (not needed) perfected challenge note this information as starting point:

The problem which lets the editor fail on this design are the z-indexes on the fixed elements (i.e. top and left bars ...). So modern editors changes the z-index with js/jq on the page in an automatic way when they switch to full screen mode and restoer them when they return back to normal view.

If you would like to go this challenge please inspect how CKEditor works on it. There you can obServe how the z-indexes should be adjusted and restored by js/jq.

Note: if you are going to this very ambitious work pleas do it not on the new BETA version as there are some css fixes to the problem who could affect your work. Do it on the last stable version you can download here in the forum or on the official wb download area. (The fixes are place in: ###theme-folder###/extern-modules-correction.css --- last issues.) If you work on remove or deactivatiing the button the new issues of the BETA version does not affect your work.

Offline Ruud

  • Posts: 3642
  • Gender: Male
  • Do not use PM for help! Please use the forum!
    • Dev4Me - Professional WebsiteBaker Development
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #61 on: April 27, 2015, 04:03:52 PM »
I have been playing the way of removing the button.
The result is this script:
Code: [Select]
$(function() {
var maxLoop = 50;
function removeFullscreen() {
var found = false;
$("iframe").each(function() {
el = $(this).contents().find("#a_fullscreen");
if (el.length == 1) {
el.hide();
found = true;
}

});
if (found) {  return; }
if (maxLoop-- == 0) { return; }
setTimeout(removeFullscreen, 50);
}
removeFullscreen();
});

It will test for a max of 2.5 seconds (after the DOM completed) if any iframes are loaded (always the case becase "informationcenter") AND the detected iframe has a link with id="a_fullscreen".

Tested with droplets/code/css editor, even with multiple code sections it works fine for me.

In theory it is possible with slow loading scripts it will miss the detection in these 2.5 seconds, but I do not think that will be very likey to happen. If it does, you could change the delay to 100ms what will give a 5 second testing period.

Ruud

Offline Yetiie

  • Posts: 778
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #62 on: April 27, 2015, 04:49:49 PM »
Wowowowowowow. GREAT  :-)
.... quick and working ... seems we have a winner for the challenge. Thx a lot  :-) :-) :-)


Cause I am a little bit short in time today I just did a short test only.
On my systems it runs excellent.

Indeed I thought abotut solving it with a timing loop too ... but my worry had been the workload would be too high because there is still a lot js working and on whatever reason I didn't dare ... but seems it runs very smooth ... and I learned really A LOT and believe I could nat have done it this way (as I wrote: I am not a specialist on js/jq)  :-) :-) :-) :-)

Thx one more for fantastic support, help andengagement :-) :-) :-) :-)
Is there just a short feedback of other testers?

Offline Yetiie

  • Posts: 778
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #63 on: April 27, 2015, 06:02:01 PM »
Just to be complete:
Seems, there are two winners  :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

In the german forum Jacoby22 posted nearly at the same time another solution done in pure CSS which works with the Button. The trick was to change the z-index-values - not quite sure if only one value or more changes are needed. But it seems to work. (Indeed we had a hard discussion in the german forum about the question if it could be done in css what I did not believe myself, but other did and jacoby22 worked hard on it. Thank you for this.)

As I wrote I am a little short on time today, but I try to prepare a new version as soon as possible for testing. (Indeed in this case a working css solution would be prefered because it runs with the buttons and (it seems) with the FCK too.)




BUT: Ruuds solution is indeed perfect too ... once more a very big thank you for it  :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
Great work and suppport !!!!

Offline Yetiie

  • Posts: 778
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #64 on: April 27, 2015, 10:02:26 PM »
As there had been a special Award for the challenge in the german thread
for today here now the official honoring to the winner in the english community of the
WB Theme Challenge 'Full-Screen-Button'


Winner in the Category JQuery solution
is:

Ruud

He is awarded with the title of:
JQuery NUTCRACKER
and PROFOUND JQUERY MASTER AND SUPPORTER 

and added to the posting
one WB-Icecreame in all flavours
 :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)


The community says THANK YOU for the engagement
and wishes: Bon appétit! :-) :-) :-)

(We recommend to be careful when eating so that nothing falls down.)

Offline Ruud

  • Posts: 3642
  • Gender: Male
  • Do not use PM for help! Please use the forum!
    • Dev4Me - Professional WebsiteBaker Development
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #65 on: April 27, 2015, 10:13:13 PM »
Thank you  8-)
However, Jacobi22's solution was much better in the end.

The real winner is:

The community

for getting this great new theme.

Offline jacobi22

  • Posts: 5276
  • Gender: Male
  • Support also via PM or EMail
    • Jacobi22
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #66 on: April 27, 2015, 10:17:24 PM »
The real winner is:

The community


+1
Probleme sind da, um sie zu lösen, nicht, um nach Ausreden zu suchen.

Offline Yetiie

  • Posts: 778
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #67 on: April 28, 2015, 08:37:51 AM »
Here is the up to now missing information about the css solution in the german forum done by jacoby22. He worked (indeed really hard) on the z-indexes and figured at least out a combination which works:

Code: [Select]
#mainarea {     /*  Hauptcontentbereich    */
  z-index: auto;   /*  Original: 10   */
}
#headerarea {     /*  Headerzeile oben mit Titel   */
  z-index: 9;   /*  Original: 9000   */
}
#branding {        /*  Branding-Bereich oben rechts   */
  z-index: 6;    /*  Original: 9010   */
}
#branding-logo {  /*  Baker-Muetze oben rechts   */
  z-index: 8;  /*  Original: 9020   */
}
#pagetopmenu {   /*  Top-Menu oben   */
  z-index: 5;   /*  Original: 8000   */
}
#sidebararea_togglebutton {
  z-index: 8;    /*  Original: 100000   */
}
#sidebararea {   /*  Slider-Menu links   */
  z-index: 8;   /*  Original: 8010   */
}
#toggelboxarea_togglebutton {
  z-index: 6;   /*  Original: 9020   */
}
#toggelboxarea_togglebutton:before {
  z-index: 4;    /*  Original: 7001   */
}
.alertbox {
  z-index: 999999;      /*  Original: 9999999999   */
}
#toggleboxarea {
  z-index: 4;      /*  Original: 7000   */
}
div.calendar {
  z-index: 100;    /*  Original: 7000   */
}

This was done also some developers tried an failed on it and didn't believe (including myself) in a css solution any more. It makes the code editor and the fck run smooth. Great work!


Additional note: after testing it seems, that the key change done by jacobi22 is placed in one line of code that makes the code run at once:
Code: [Select]
#mainarea {     /*  Hauptcontentbereich    */
  z-index: auto;   /*  Original: 10   */
}


Who like to test it and the differences in the code could it using this code at the end of the file:
###themefolder###/extern-modules-correction.css


For all others: I did a rework on the z-indexes based on the trick of jacoby22. The new version (a RC-Version) will be uploaded in some minutes. The Question is to test it, because changes of z-indexes could be very tricky.

Offline Yetiie

  • Posts: 778
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #68 on: April 28, 2015, 08:49:41 AM »
Here's now the new version for the new wb theme:


V0.3.5.RC
Please note the RC-State!
I would like to get some tests about it as z-indexes could cause some side effects.


Changes

- Correction and reorganisation on css z-index-values to make full screen button of code editor work. (Based on the result of the work from jacoby22. Thx for support and engagement!)

(Note: Text corrections done in V0.3.4.BETA of cours reamins in the new version.)



Thx for testing and feedback.

[gelöscht durch Administrator]

Offline Tango

  • Posts: 13
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #69 on: June 10, 2015, 12:36:08 AM »
Hello,

Where can I find the download link?
Thanks.

Offline CodeALot

  • Posts: 387
  • Gender: Male
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #70 on: October 05, 2015, 11:49:23 AM »
Three pages of talk about this great new modern admin backend.... and no download link? Only [gelöscht durch Administrator]...

Offline Tez Oner

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 257
  • "...it's possible..."
    • VA-MDS / MMO | communications
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #71 on: November 17, 2015, 01:01:42 AM »
Hey,

why are the files / attachements deleted? No notification either  :-o

Cheerz,

Tez Oner
Tez | VA-MDS / MMO | communications
--------------------------------------------
info@va-mds.com / http://va-mds.com

Offline Luisehahne

  • WebsiteBaker Org e.V.
  • **
  • Posts: 4180
  • Gender: Male
    • Webdesign und Entwicklung WebsiteBaker
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #72 on: November 17, 2015, 01:30:46 AM »
Download Link coming soon. I'm working for it. I let you know.

We prepare the Advanced Flat Theme to run with WB283 SP5

Dietmar
Immer nur von der Zukunft reden, die Gegenwart vergessen und auf die Vergangenheit schimpfen
Neues Unwort: Schnappatmung

Offline jacobi22

  • Posts: 5276
  • Gender: Male
  • Support also via PM or EMail
    • Jacobi22
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #73 on: November 17, 2015, 01:03:43 PM »
why are the files / attachements deleted? No notification either  :-o

a lot of notifications about this everywhere in the forum, I think you're right, a official notification about this is the better way

all uploaded files are destroyed with the upgrade of the foren software here in the end of may 2015. all in the old foren version posted attachements are avaiable, but destroyed. it looks like a destroyed file header, but its not possible to repair or rebuild.
if we found a broken zip-link, we delete the attachement in the special thread, because a broken zip helps nobody
i spend a lot of time to found a way to repair zip's include expansive tools, but nothing...  :oops:

some of the users like marmot, evaki, ruud, dbs and me has a lot of backups and we upload a new zip if somebody ask for, but its not possible everytime.
for this admin-theme i have only a testversion from the begin, so its not helpfull, but i know, that some users ask about this

in other cases its needed to have a backup from exactly this version, where the user talk in a special thread. in most times its possible to post a zip with the latest version, but if a user used the version 0.4.0 and not the latest Vers. 0.5.0, my latest backup doesnt help

Feel free to inform about broken zips and upload a backup, if you have
Probleme sind da, um sie zu lösen, nicht, um nach Ausreden zu suchen.

Offline Boudi

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 1188
  • Gender: Male
  • //o_-\\
    • Yze Webdesign
Re: New WebsiteBaker Backend – we modernize WB :-)
« Reply #74 on: November 17, 2015, 01:32:18 PM »
I have the V 0.3.3 Stable version over here. Needed?
...:: Bake the Unbakable ::...