Author Topic: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module  (Read 22405 times)

Offline Roych

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 573
  • Gender: Male
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #25 on: October 04, 2010, 02:43:49 PM »
Yes you're right, f.....IE    :wink:


Sorry I have changed the link now I tried to recreate everithing but nothing helped.


link:
http://www.as-press.si/festival/pages/slo/domov.php



any idea?
« Last Edit: October 04, 2010, 03:04:42 PM by Roych »

Offline dbs

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 8076
  • Gender: Male
  • tioz4ever
    • WebsiteBaker - jQuery-Plugins - Module - Droplets - Tests
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #26 on: October 04, 2010, 03:13:22 PM »
no ideas at the moment...
this problem is only with combination: jqueryadmin+jquery-insert+wysiwyg-tab(slider,query)

the other jquery-way on WebsiteBaker (in index.php) works fine.  

:-(

an idea is: without wysiwyg-tab

jqueryadmin with tab
but then you must write the right html-code for tabs, like:
Code: [Select]
<div id="tabs">
    <ul>
        <li><a href="#fragment-1"><span>One</span></a></li>
        <li><a href="#fragment-2"><span>Two</span></a></li>
        <li><a href="#fragment-3"><span>Three</span></a></li>
    </ul>
    <div id="fragment-1">
        <p>First tab is active by default:</p>
        <pre><code>$('#example').tabs();</code></pre>
    </div>
    <div id="fragment-2">
        Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
        Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
    </div>
    <div id="fragment-3">
        Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
        Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
        Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
    </div>
</div>
« Last Edit: October 04, 2010, 03:19:03 PM by dbs »

Offline Roych

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 573
  • Gender: Male
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #27 on: October 04, 2010, 03:35:49 PM »
I tried your way.
Still doing the same!

This is geting really anoying! ;)

Offline dbs

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 8076
  • Gender: Male
  • tioz4ever
    • WebsiteBaker - jQuery-Plugins - Module - Droplets - Tests
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #28 on: October 04, 2010, 03:43:50 PM »
in this way:
delete the preset for the site. make a new preset
check only: tabs, widget and theme

edit: tested, it works ;-)
« Last Edit: October 04, 2010, 03:51:01 PM by dbs »

Offline dbs

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 8076
  • Gender: Male
  • tioz4ever
    • WebsiteBaker - jQuery-Plugins - Module - Droplets - Tests
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #29 on: October 04, 2010, 04:04:21 PM »
fix is in work for module wysiwyg-tab.
« Last Edit: October 05, 2010, 05:33:02 PM by dbs »

Offline dbs

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 8076
  • Gender: Male
  • tioz4ever
    • WebsiteBaker - jQuery-Plugins - Module - Droplets - Tests
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #30 on: October 05, 2010, 05:31:41 PM »
Here is a update for the module Wysiwyg-Tab and the manual.
After update call the preset again and check the box next Tabs (over Widget).
Should now work in IE too.

RTM
Wysiwyg-Tab latest
« Last Edit: May 02, 2013, 09:31:10 AM by dbs »

Offline Roych

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 573
  • Gender: Male
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #31 on: October 05, 2010, 10:24:47 PM »
Sorry for the deeeeeelay, again ;)

Yeeees now it is working fine!

Thank you very much, now I can continue with my work. ;)

R

Offline Roych

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 573
  • Gender: Male
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #32 on: October 06, 2010, 08:55:00 AM »
Hi
one more question!

Is it possible to make smaller space between the header title and a tab. so I coul get more tabs in one row?
I tryed to look for the CSS file but there is no options for this.


Thx

Offline Roych

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 573
  • Gender: Male
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #33 on: October 06, 2010, 01:15:27 PM »
anyone???

Offline dbs

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 8076
  • Gender: Male
  • tioz4ever
    • WebsiteBaker - jQuery-Plugins - Module - Droplets - Tests
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #34 on: October 06, 2010, 01:52:53 PM »
try this in your template css or wysiwyg-tab frontend.css:

Code: [Select]
.ui-tabs .ui-tabs-nav li a {
float:left;
padding:0.5em 0.5em;
text-decoration:none;
}


the original comes from:
/modules/jqueryadmin/jquery-ui/themes/"yourtheme"/jquery-ui.css
« Last Edit: October 06, 2010, 01:55:29 PM by dbs »

Offline Roych

  • Betatester
  • **
  • Posts: 573
  • Gender: Male
Re: Jquery WYSIWYG tabs module
« Reply #35 on: October 06, 2010, 06:43:47 PM »
Great thx!
I had to change it in original folder because I use basic theme, its just right for me.

Thank you!

 

postern-length