I thought I'd post this as it has happened several times to me and I guess many other users too.
So, basically I've been editing a page using the WYSIWYG module, I've left the page for a while and have forgotten that the session has timed out.
I click on 'Save' and it returns me to the 'Login' page. Of course what I had previously added to the page has not been Saved.
Just wondering if it would be possible to display a warning saying the session has timed out, so you are able to recover the additional text etc that you have added, Copy + Paste it somewhere and then go back and paste it once you've logged back in again.
Is that possible?